Home > Computer Audio > Software & Plug-ins > Virtual Instrument Software > Virtual Instrument Bundles >

Composer Trio Bundle, IK Multimedia

IK Multimedia Composer Trio Bundle

-------------- Alternate Views: ---------------

List Price: $229.99
PAS DEAL $199.00
You save $30.99!
You'll earn 199 points



Decline Software install, test and tech support
Install/Test Software remotely w/ 30days setup support [Add $49.00]
       What's this 'Remote Install'?
Install/Test Software in shop w/ 30days setup support [Add $49.00]

IK Multimedia's Composer Trio offers up a killer combination of instruments and sounds - and at a serious value. Composer Trio includes Sonik Synth 2, which is loaded with classic synth sounds, lush textures, and dense atmospheres; Miroslav Philharmonik Classic Edition, an incredible orchestral workstation with 250 sounds and 150GB of orchestral samples; and it includes Sample Tank L, IK Multimedia's powerhouse sample player, which includes more than 900 sounds and works with virtually every DAW. If purchased individually, this collection would cost five times more than when bundled in the IK Multimedia Composer Trio!

SampleTank 2 L
SampleTank 2 is a "swiss army knife" of sound module plug-ins. It has over 2GB of fresh material on one DVD! You'll enjoy a full range of playable pianos, guitars, basses, drums, orchestral, ethnic and keyboard instruments as well as unlimited sound shaping of new timbres suitable for every style of music.

Sonik Synth 2
Imagine creating new and unique sounds from a combination of traditional instruments, one-of-a-kind acoustic textures and classic synth sounds, all in a plug-in. Sonik Synth 2 gives you that power, with hundreds of samples from Sonik Reality plus the flexible synthesis and effects capabilities of IK Multimedia's SampleTank. Sonik Synth 2 allows you to build up to 16 multitimbral layers, each with different samples and using SampleTank's synthesis capabilities. You can blend acoustic instruments with atmospheric pads, time-stretched vocal sounds, or any other combination you desire. The possibilities are limited only to your imagination!

Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition
Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition is a powerful integrated Orchestral Workstation, and includes 250 incredible sounds and 1.5GB of samples in addition to 20 classic DSP effects and three synthesis engines.

IK Multimedia Composer Trio Features:
  • Includes SampleTank 2.5XL, Sonik Synth 2, and Miroslav Philharmonik Classik Edition
  • Mac and PC compatible
  • Plug-in formats: VST, AU, RTAS

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Computer Audio > Software & Plug-ins > Virtual Instrument Software > Virtual Instrument Bundles
Computer Audio > Software & Plug-ins > Virtual Instrument Software